Do you have any doubts that you have been blocked by someone on the Facebook app? There are some indicators that can make you sure that you have been blocked by someone. You cannot do such things if the person has blocked you:
1. You will not be able to tag the person in any post
2. You won’t be able to search for them in the search bar on the Facebook
3. The profile image will not disappear from you
4. Moreover, you cannot invite the user who has blocked you to join events or anything else.